ATX Community

Where did everyone go?!??!

JJStephens

Where is everyone today? You'd think tax season was over or something!

Just curious . . . . what are you going to do with all your free time for the next couple days/weeks?

Me? I'm going to take a couple days to catch up on everything that got back-burnered for the past two months. Then I'm going to vegetate for a couple days. Then it's back at it. I'll also be spending a lot of time sprucing up as we're selling our house in order to move to a nearby community to lead a new church plant (I'm also a pastor). Alas, I'll probably also be making a trip back to my wife's hometown near Jacksonville FL--her dad is in the final stages of leukemia.

By the way, thanks again for all the great help this year and in years past. By the way (2), if you haven't already done so, may I humbly suggest you click on the donate tab at the top of the page. I know the site host said he's already covered his cost but if you appreciate this as much as I do I say let's bless him/her (sorry, I don't know the identity) with a bit extra.

Looking forward to 'seeing' everyone next season.

Just curious . . . . what are you going to do with all your free time for the next couple days/weeks?

Me? I'm going to take a couple days to catch up on everything that got back-burnered for the past two months. Then I'm going to vegetate for a couple days. Then it's back at it. I'll also be spending a lot of time sprucing up as we're selling our house in order to move to a nearby community to lead a new church plant (I'm also a pastor). Alas, I'll probably also be making a trip back to my wife's hometown near Jacksonville FL--her dad is in the final stages of leukemia.